Posted by: katiecrawford | April 23, 2009

Motivational Speakers!

SpeechToday I commented on Leigh Gunnel’s blog titled A Look Inside the PR World Straight from the Pros. She discussed the what she learned from the two speakers, Jeremy Estroff and Lauren Crawford, that came and spoke to Barbara Nixon’s class. I agreed with her that I learned so much from them about preparing myself for a career in the field of public relations and that I am glad we had the opportunity to hear them speak!

Leave a Reply

Categories

